Document

People Hidden

Section 1

Section Title

Faculty

Last Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

NameTitleEmail Address
Anderson, RichardEmerituscsrrca@illinois.eduEmeritiAnderson
Bhatt, RakeshProfessorrbhatt@illinois.eduRegular FacultyBhatt
Bishop, HughLecturerhbishop@illinois.eduRegular FacultyBishop
Bokamba, EyambaProfessorbokamba@illinois.eduRegular FacultyBokamba
Bowles, MelissaDirectorbowlesm@illinois.eduRegular FacultyBowles
Christianson, KielAssociate Professorkiel@illinois.eduRegular FacultyChristianson
Clay, AmyTeaching Assistant Professoraclay@illinois.eduRegular FacultyClay
Cziko, GaryEmeritusg-cziko@illinois.eduEmeritiCziko
Dickerson, WayneEmeritusdickrson@illinois.eduEmeritiDickerson
Dressman, MarkAssoc. Professormdressma@illinois.eduRegular FacultyDressman
Escobar, Anna MaríaAssociate Professoraescobar@illinois.eduRegular FacultyEscobar
Fagyal, ZsuzsannaAssociate Professorzsfagyal@illinois.eduRegular FacultyFagyal
Garcia, GeorgiaEmeritusgegarcia@illinois.eduEmeritiGarcia
Hahn, LauraAssistant Professorlhahn@illinois.eduRegular FacultyHahn
Henshaw, Florenciahenshaw2@illinois.eduRegular FacultyHenshaw
Hualde, JoséProfessorjihualde@illinois.eduRegular FacultyHualde
Ionin, TaniaAssociate Professortionin@illinois.eduRegular FacultyIonin
Jegerski, JillAssistant Professorjegerski@illinois.eduRegular FacultyJegerski
Johnson, CynthiaDr.cjj@illinois.eduRegular FacultyJohnson
Kibbee, DouglasEmeritusdkibbee@illinois.eduEmeritiKibbee
Koshik, IreneAssociate Professorkoshik@illinois.eduRegular FacultyKoshik
Koven, MichéleProfessormkoven@illinois.eduRegular FacultyKoven
Markee, NumaEmeritusnppm@illinois.eduEmeritiMarkee
McCarthey, SarahProfessormccarthe@illinois.eduRegular FacultyMcCarthey
McClure, EricaEmeritusgato@illinois.eduEmeritiMcClure
Montrul, SilvinaProfessormontrul@illinois.eduRegular FacultyMontrul
Mroz, AuroreAssistant Professorapmroz@illinois.eduRegular FacultyMroz
Musumeci, DianeEmeritusmusumeci@illinois.eduEmeritiMusumeci
Packard, JeromeProfessorjpackar@illinois.eduRegular FacultyPackard
Sadler, RandallAssociate Professorrsadler@illinois.eduRegular FacultySadler
Schilson, KathrynOffice Administratorkats@illinois.eduStaffSchilson
Shih, ChilinAssoc. Professorcls@illinois.eduRegular FacultyShih
Tanner, DarrenAssistant Professordstanner@illinois.eduRegular FacultyTanner
Thorstensson Davila, Livlivtd@illinois.eduRegular FacultyThorstensson Davila
Walters, F. Scottfwalters@illinois.eduRegular FacultyWalters
Yan, XunAffiliated Faculty, Asst. Professorxunyan@illinois.eduRegular FacultyYan