Document

People Hidden

Section 1

Section Title

Faculty

Last Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

NameTitleEmail Address
Anderson, RichardEmerituscsrrca@illinois.eduEmeritiAnderson
Bauer, EurydiceFaculty Affiliateebbauer@illinois.eduRegular FacultyBauer
Bhatt, RakeshProfessorrbhatt@illinois.eduRegular FacultyBhatt
Bishop, HughLecturerhbishop@illinois.eduRegular FacultyBishop
Bokamba, EyambaProfessorbokamba@illinois.eduRegular FacultyBokamba
Bowles, MelissaDirectorbowlesm@illinois.eduRegular FacultyBowles
Christianson, KielAssociate Professorkiel@illinois.eduRegular FacultyChristianson
Cziko, GaryEmeritusg-cziko@illinois.eduEmeritiCziko
Davidson, FredProfessorfgd@illinois.eduRegular FacultyDavidson
Dickerson, WayneProfessordickrson@illinois.eduRegular FacultyDickerson
Dressman, MarkAssoc. Professormdressma@illinois.eduRegular FacultyDressman
Dye, MatthewAssistant Professormdye@illinois.eduRegular FacultyDye
Escobar, Anna MaríaAssociate Professoraescobar@illinois.eduRegular FacultyEscobar
Foote, RebeccaAssistant Professorrfoote@illinois.eduRegular FacultyFoote
Garcia, GeorgiaProfessorgegarcia@illinois.eduRegular FacultyGarcia
Gordon-Zamora, JoshuaVisiting Facultyjgordonz@illinois.eduRegular FacultyGordon-Zamora
Hahn, LauraAssistant Professorlhahn@illinois.eduRegular FacultyHahn
Hayashi, MakotoAssociate Professormhayashi@illinois.eduRegular FacultyHayashi
Henshaw, Florenciahenshaw2@illinois.eduRegular FacultyHenshaw
Hualde, JoséProfessorjihualde@illinois.eduRegular FacultyHualde
Ionin, TaniaAssociate Professortionin@illinois.eduRegular FacultyIonin
Jegerski, JillAssistant Professorjegerski@illinois.eduRegular FacultyJegerski
Johnson, CynthiaDr.cjj@illinois.eduRegular FacultyJohnson
Kibbee, DouglasEmeritusdkibbee@illinois.eduEmeritiKibbee
Koshik, IreneAssociate Professorkoshik@illinois.eduRegular FacultyKoshik
Koven, MicheleAssoc. Professormkoven@illinois.eduRegular FacultyKoven
Lee, Young-SunResearch Assistantylee33@illinois.eduStaffStaffLee
Markee, NumaAssociate Professornppm@illinois.eduRegular FacultyMarkee
McCarthey, SarahProfessormccarthe@illinois.eduRegular FacultyMcCarthey
McClure, EricaEmeritusgato@illinois.eduEmeritiMcClure
Montrul, SilvinaProfessormontrul@illinois.eduRegular FacultyMontrul
Mroz, AuroreAssistant Professorapmroz@illinois.eduRegular FacultyMroz
Musumeci, DianeEmeritusmusumeci@illinois.eduEmeritiMusumeci
Packard, JeromeProfessorjpackar@illinois.eduRegular FacultyPackard
Prefontaine, YvonneVisiting Facultyyprefont@illinois.eduRegular FacultyPrefontaine
Sadler, RandallAssistant Professorrsadler@illinois.eduRegular FacultySadler
Schilson, KathrynOffice Administratorkats@illinois.eduStaffSchilson
Shih, ChilinAssoc. Professorcls@illinois.eduRegular FacultyShih
Smith, Patrickphsmith@illinois.eduRegular FacultySmith
Tanner, DarrenAssistant Professordstanner@illinois.eduRegular FacultyTanner
Terkourafi, MarinaAssociate Professormt217@illinois.eduRegular FacultyTerkourafi
Thorstensson Davila, Livlivtd@illinois.eduRegular FacultyThorstensson Davila
Walters,, F. Scottfwalters@illinois.eduRegular FacultyWalters,
Yan, XunAffiliated Faculty, Asst. Professorxunyan@illinois.eduRegular FacultyYan